Review: Bites & Bones Flip Book

Bites & Bones Flip Book
Bites & Bones Flip Book by Lois Metzger
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I was loaned a copy of this by a young neighbor and figured, what the heck? Might as well give it a try … it’s good for a writer to read ALL genres of literature.

Given the YA nature of the book, these stories were actually quite good.I really enjoyed Anasazi Breakdown, the Skeleton Keeper, and Perpetual Pest, which stood out as both creepy and fun to read.And I also read a story by R.L. Stine, an author who started having hits when I was already in college, for the first time, and it was pretty darn good.

I’d give most of these authors another read.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

